Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use.


Skip to main content
Close X

Customer services payments temporarily unavailable

We are currently unable to take card payments at our customer services in The Symington Building due to scheduled system maintenance. Customers can make online and telephone payments as usual.

Make a payment online

Leicestershire County Council elections

Elections for Leicestershire County Council were held across the county on 4 May 2017.  View results from the 2017 Leicestershire County Council elections 2017 on the Leicestershire County Council website.

Harborough District has 7 County Divisional electoral areas and each one is represented by a County Councillor.

There have been a number of changes to the electoral divisions across the county. View the Boundary Changes to Leicestershire County Boundaries. View a map showing the amended electoral divisions (JPEG, 250KB).