NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Election of a Member of Parliament for the Harborough Constituency

Thursday 8 June 2017

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
HAQ Zuffar Iqbal	KAUFMAN Jeffrey	103 Leicester Road Oadby Leicester LE2 4AB	103 Leicester Road Oadby Leicester LE2 4AB
KHONG Teck Keong	KING Marietta	14 Leicester Road Uppingham Oakham Rutland LE15 9SD	14 Leicester Road Uppingham Oakham Rutland LE15 9SD
O'BRIEN Neil John	BOWLES Lesley Anne	32 Westfield Crescent Welford NN6 6HY	24 Nelson Street Market Harborough LE16 9AY
THOMAS Andrew Clive (Commonly Known As: Andy Thomas)	ROTH Nicholas James	109 Weir Road Kibworth Beauchamp Leicestershire LE8 0LQ	109 Weir Road Kibworth Beauchamp Leicestershire LE8 0LQ
WOODIWISS Darren Neil	WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street Market Harborough LE16 9PB	16 Newcombe Street Market Harborough LE16 9PB

Dated: 11 May 2017 Mark Hall
Acting Returning Officer