## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Harborough District Council**

## **Election of Parish Councillors**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Parish Councillors for

## Claybrooke Parva

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors	Reason why no longer nominated*
BARTON Kathleen Mary	(Address in Harborough District)		Thorp B * Shropshire M A **	
BLACKHALL Neil William	(Address in Harborough District)		Hart Graham * Briggs Andrew Paul **	
BRIGGS Andrew Paul	(Address in Harborough District)		Blackhall Neil William * Hart Graham **	
COVENTRY David John	(Address in Harborough District)		Hart Graham * Blackhall Neil William **	
FANTHAM William	(Address in Harborough District)		Thorp B * Shropshire M A **	
FUTCHER Carl Andrew	(Address in Harborough District)		Hart Graham * Hart Amanda **	
HART Graham Nigel	(Address in Harborough District)		Blackhall Neil William * Briggs Andrew Paul **	
HOWARD Jillian	(Address in Harborough District)		Thorp B * Shropshire M A **	
SHROPSHIRE Margaret	(Address in Harborough District)		Thorp B * Thorp G D **	
THORP Gweneth Dianne	(Address in Harborough District)		Shropshire M A * Thorp B **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

A Poll will be taken on Thursday 20<sup>th</sup> June 2019 between the hours of 7.00 am and 10.00 pm.

Dated Friday 24 May 2019

Richard Ellis Returning Officer