## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Harborough Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address 117A Gartree Road,	Description (if any) Liberal Democrat	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
			Zuffar Iqbal	Oadby, Leicester, LE2	
2FF		Lindsay James		Pole Joseph	
		Loydall Kevin		Kanabar Pramod	
		De Borde Barker Robert		Kanabar Rupa	
HIBBERT	11 Shrubbery Court,	Labour Party	Roberts David +	Maggs Stephen ++	
Celia	Northampton Road,		Watson Rosemary	Bovey Lynne	
	Market Harborough,		Targett Will	Wenn David	
	Leicestershire, LE16		Balzter Heiko	Omand Rachel	
	9HU		Tedd Malcolm	Tedd Margaret	
LAMBERT	(Address in the	Independent	Guadagnini Karl +	Guadagnini Kate ++	
Robin Andrew	Harborough	·	Falconer John	Moores Doreen	
	Constituency)		Moores Harry	Stamp George	
			Hames Tony	Hames Hilary	
			Cooper John	Dixon Catherine	
O`BRIEN	(Address in the	The Conservative Party	McHugo Francesca +	Riddell Andrew ++	
Neil John	Harborough	Candidate	Clare John	Clare Judith	
	Constituency)		Browne Martine	Fisher Raymond	
	1		Wells Chloe	Barber Fiona	
			Cox Katherine	Nelson Fiona	
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street,	Green Party	Woodiwiss Laura +	Parr Rosemary ++	
Darren Neil	Market Harborough,	ĺ	Parr Richard	Creese Linda	
	Leicestershire, LE16		Creese John	Jacques Lee	
	9PB		Gee Stephen	Ford Julie	
			Ford Anthony	Kilgariff Sam	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 12 December 2019 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.