STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Gartree Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
ARMSTRONG Aime Margaret	(address in Harborough District)	Labour Party	Barlow Arthur David Patrick * Knighton Linda **		
BUSWELL Gillian	(address in Harborough District)	Green Party	Buswell Gillian * Buswell Matthew Robert **		
FELTHAM Kevin	(address in Harborough District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Whitcher Michael J * Hollick Christopher Robin **		
FORMOY Trish	19 The Paddock, Kibworth Beauchamp, Leicester, LE8 0JU	Liberal Democrat	Heimer Stephanie * Russell Kevin **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.