STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a County Councillor for

Launde Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**) and Assentors		Reason why no longer nominated*
GALTON Simon James	Thurnby Court, The Square, Thurnby, Leicestershire, LE7 9PX	Liberal Democrat Focus Team	Steventon Keith * Brogan Julie **		
RICKMAN Michael Keith	White Rose Cottage, 48 Main Street, Medbourne, Leicestershire, LE16 8DT	The Conservative Party Candidate	Biggin John * Foster Lewis James **		
SMITH Matt	12 Deane Gate Drive, Houghton on the Hill, LE7 9HA	Labour Party	Smith Anna * Bennett Sheila **		
WAKLEY Melanie Jayne	20 Hollies Way, Thurnby, Leicestershire, LE7 9RJ	Green Party	Wakley Melanie Jayne * Wakley Bruce **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 8th April 2021

Richard Ellis Deputy Returning Officer