Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Broughton Astley Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	GREEN
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Mark Antony

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Bruntingthorpe Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
DOUAS	Harborough Conservative	PAIN
Ali	Association, 24 Nelson Street, Market Harborough, LE16 9AY	Blake Lewis
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	SMITH
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Mary Belinda

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Gartree Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
MAGGS	24 Grasmere Road, Wigston,	ARMSTRONG
Stephen	LE18 3RF	Aime Margaret
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	BUSWELL
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Gillian
DOUAS	Harborough Conservative	FELTHAM
Ali	Association, 24 Nelson Street,	Robert Kevin Andrew
	Market Harborough, LE16 9AY	

Dated 08/04/2021

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Launde Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of	Correspondence	Name of
Election Agent	Address	Candidate
BALL	33 High Street, Melton Mowbray,	RICKMAN
Lydia	Leicestershire, LE13 0TR	Michael Keith
ALLNATT	12 Dorothy Avenue, Melton	SMITH
Philip George	Mowbray, Leicetsreshier, LE13 0LB	Matthew William Jubb
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	WAKLEY
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Melanie Jayne

Dated 08/04/2021

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Lutterworth Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	TIIVAS
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Carl Albert

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Market Harborough East Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
DOUAS Ali	Harborough Conservative Association, 24 Nelson Street, Market Harborough, LE16 9AY	CHAMPION Barry
JOHNSON	20 Hillside Road, Market	HILL
David Thomas	Harborough, LE16 7PG	Sarah
WOODIWISS	16 Newcombe Street, Market	MORGAN
Darren N	Harborough, Leics, LE16 9PB	Mary Scott
MAGGS	24 Grasmere Road, Wigston,	PANTER
Stephen	LE18 3RF	Maria Elizabeth

Leicestershire County Council

Election of a County Councillor for

Market Harborough West and Foxton Division

on Thursday 6 May 2021

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
JOHNSON	20 Hillside Road, Market	JAMES
David Thomas	Harborough, LE16 7PG	Peter
DOUAS	Harborough Conservative	KING
Ali	Association, 24 Nelson Street,	Phillip Neil Scott
	Market Harborough, LE16 9AY	
MAGGS	24 Grasmere Road, Wigston,	PRIDMORE
Stephen	LE18 3RF	Anne