NOTICE OF POLL

Harborough District Council

Election of a Councillor for

Market Harborough - Little Bowden Ward

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Market Harborough Little Bowden will be held on Thursday 6 May 2021, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories nders(++) & Assentors
BOTTLE Clare Lucy	(Address in Harborough District)	Women`s Equality Party	C L Sandford (+)	I E Agbanyim-Symm (++)
CRITCHLEY Peter	(Address in Harborough District)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Peter Griffiths (+)	Emily Griffiths (++)
LAMBERT Robin Andrew	(Address in Harborough District)	Independent	James Wood (+)	S Scuffham (++)
MORGAN Mary Scott	(Address in Harborough District)	Green Party	Michael J Dunning (+)	Laura M Holyland (++)
PANTER Maria	30 Watson Avenue, Market Harborough, LE16 9NA	Labour Party	Oliver Warren (+)	Joanna Warren (++)
WARD James Robin	32 Coleridge Way, Market Harborough, LE16 8FL	Liberal Democrat	Andrea Vick (+)	Nicola Rye (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Meadowdale Primary School - A, Rockingham Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire	73	X-1 to X-1166
Meadowdale Primary School - B, Rockingham Road, Market Harborough	74	X-1167 to X-2307
Church of Saint Nicholas Extension - East Division, Rectory Lane, Little Bowden	75	XX-1 to XX-2004
Church of Saint Nicholas Extension - West Division, Rectory Lane, Little Bowden	75A	XXX-1 to XXX-60

Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of County Councillors and the election of Police and Crime Commissioner and the election of Referendum.

Dated Tuesday 27th April 2021

Richard Ellis Returning Officer