NOTICE OF POLL

Harborough District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Claybrooke Parva

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Claybrooke Parva will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+), Ass	Signatories Seconders(++) & entors
BLACKHALL Neil William	(address in Harborough)		Fay Briggs (+)	Ray Middlemas (++)
BRIGGS Fay Ethlen	2 Claybrooke Court, Claybrooke Parva, LE17 5AP		Raymond Middlemas (+)	Neil William Blackhall (++)
HART Graham Nigel	(address in Harborough District)		N Repton (+)	A J Hart (++)
HERALD Rita	The Cottage, Main Road, Claybrooke Magna, LE17 5AJ		Neil William Blackhall (+)	Fay Briggs (++)
JENKINS Nicholas	(address in Harborough District)		N Repton (+)	Graham Hart (++)
MIDDLEMAS Raymond	Laurel Bank Farm, Woodway Lane, Claybrooke Parva, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 5BH		Fay Briggs (+)	Neil William Blackhall (++)
REPTON Neil David	(address in Harborough District)		Amanda Jane Hart (+)	Graham Nigel Hart (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Claybrooke Magna Village Hall, Main Road, Claybrooke	33	BAX-1 to BAX-141
Magna, Lutterworth		

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Liz Elliott Returning Officer

NOTICE OF POLL

Harborough District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Cotesbach

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Cotesbach will be held on Thursday 4 May 2023, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BENNETT Gavin David	Cotesbach Hall, Main Street, Cotesbach, LE17 4HX		Robert Timothy Morris (+)	Margaret Wild (++)
HEER Raj	(address in Harborough District)		Edmund Hunt (+)	Margaret Wild (++)
HUNT Edmund	(address in Harborough District)		Raj Heer (+)	Margaret Wild (++)
MORRIS Rob	(address in Harborough District)	Parish Councillor	Margaret Wild (+)	Gavin Bennett (++)
NEWTON Annie Sophia Violet	The Yard Cottage, The Stable Yard, Cotesbach, LE17 4HX		Gavin Bennett (+)	Sophia Jane Newton (++)
WILD Margaret	Ty-Sammy, Main Street, Cotesbach, Lutterworth, LE17 4HZ		Edmund Hunt (+)	Raj Heer (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Cotesbach Village Hall, Main Street, Cotesbach, Lutterworth	34	BAY-1 to BAY-182

Dated Tuesday 25 April 2023

Liz Elliott Returning Officer