DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Harborough District Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Claybrooke Parva on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Liz Elliott, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BLACKHALL, Neil William		33
BRIGGS, Fay Ethlen		49
HART, Graham Nigel		46
HERALD, Rita		40
JENKINS, Nicholas Charles		48
MIDDLEMAS, Raymond		58
REPTON, Neil David		36

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		
Е	rejected in part		
		Total	0

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 141 Ballot Papers Issued: 80 Turnout: 57%

And I do hereby declare that

Fay Ethlen Briggs Graham Nigel Hart Rita Herald Nicholas Charles Jenkins Raymond Middlemas

are duly elected.

DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Harborough District Council

Election of a Parish Councillor for

Cotesbach on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Liz Elliott, being the Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BENNETT, Gavin David		57
HEER, Rajdeep		39
HUNT, Edmund		57
MORRIS, Robert Timothy	Parish Councillor	40
NEWTON, Annie Sophia Violet		66
WILD, Margaret		59

^{*} If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	1
E	rejected in part	
	Total	1

Vacant Seats: 5 Electorate: 182 Ballot Papers Issued: 95 Turnout: 52%

And I do hereby declare that

Gavin David Bennett Edmund Hunt Robert Timothy Morris Annie Sophia Violet Newton Margaret Wild

are duly elected.