ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLOR(S) PARISH OF FLECKNEY HARBOROUGH DISTRICT COUNCIL

Date of Election: THURSDAY, 5 MAY 2011

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I declare the following to be elected as PARISH COUNCILLOR(S) without a contest -

NAME OF PERSON(S) ELECTED		HOME ADDRESS
BIRCH	Alan James	2 Leicester Road, Fleckney, Leicestershire, LE8 8BF
CARCASS	John	41 Coleman Road, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8BH
EARWAKER	Janet Elizabeth	87 Coleman Road, Fleckney, Leics, LE8 8BH
MCKEMEY	Lesley Anne	46 Batchelor Road, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8BE
SMITH	Jeffrey Eaton	12 High Street, Fleckney, Leicestershire, LE8 8AJ
STURGESS	Clare	39 Batchelor Road, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8BE
TOMPKINS	KATH	83 Priest Meadow, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8TZ
TOMPKINS	KEITH PAUL	83 Priest Meadow, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8TZ
WARREN	Gordon	23 Heycock Close, Fleckney, Leicester, LE8 8UH

GIVEN under my hand this 8 April 2011

SUE SMITH RETURNING OFFICER