ELECTION OF PARISH COUNCILLOR(S) PARISH OF ULLESTHORPE HARBOROUGH DISTRICT COUNCIL

Date of Election: THURSDAY, 5 MAY 2011

RESULT OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

I declare the following to be elected as PARISH COUNCILLOR(S) without a contest -

NAME OF PERSON(S) ELECTED		HOME ADDRESS
BURNINGHAM	Brian Peter	2 Green Gardens, Ullesthorpe, Leics, LE17 5BJ
CHAMBERLAIN	Lesley Mary	4 Ashby Road, Ullesthorpe, Lutterworth, Leics, LE17 5DN
HAGUE	Philip Richard	12 South Avenue, Ullesthorpe, Lutterworth, LE17 5DG
SMITH	PETER WILLIAM	Via-Bourne, Claybrooke Road, Ullesthorpe, LE17 5AD
SMITH	SIMON	Via-Bourne, Claybrooke Road, Ullesthorpe, Leics
WARDLE	Freda	12a The Dell, Ullesthorpe, Lutterworth, Leicestershire, LE17 5BL

GIVEN under my hand this 8 April 2011

SUE SMITH RETURNING OFFICER