UK Parliamentary elections

Voters within Harborough District will vote in one of the following 3 parliamentary constituencies:

  • Harborough Constituency
  • Rutland and Melton Constituency
  • South Leicestershire Constituency

View a map showing the 3 parliamentary constituencies within the Harborough district.

Parliamentary Election - 12th December 2019

Previous Parliamentary election results

View the results of the General Election 2017.

District and parish elections

Harborough District Council is responsible for district elections and parish council elections within the Harborough district.