Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use.


Skip to main content

Election results - UK Parliamentary elections 7 May 2015

Record details

Election UK Parliamentary elections 7 May 2015

The district of Harborough is split between 3 different parliamentary constituencies: Rutland and Melton, Harborough, and South Leicestershire.

Results for the constituencies will be made available on the BBC website as they are announced:

Responsibility for the parliamentary elections rests with the lead authority for each constituency, who will also publish the results for each election on their websites: