Message about use of cookies

We use cookies to improve your experience. By viewing our content you are accepting the use of cookies. Read about cookies we use.


Skip to main content
Close X

Customer services payments temporarily unavailable

We are currently unable to take card payments at our customer services in the Symington Building due to scheduled system maintenance. Customers can make online and telephone payments as usual.

Make a payment online

UK Parliamentary elections

Voting in the Parliamentary general election took place nationally on Thursday 8 June 2017. View the results of the General Election 2017.

Voters within Harborough District will vote in one of the following 3 parliamentary constituencies:

View a map showing the 3 parliamentary constituencies within the Harborough district.

Previous election results

UK Parliamentary elections took place on 7 May 2015.

View the UK Parliamentary election results for 7 May 2015.

District and parish elections

Harborough District Council is responsible for district elections and parish council elections within the Harborough district.