Leicestershire County Council elections

Elections for Leicestershire County Council were held across the county on 4 May 2017.  View results from the 2017 Leicestershire County Council elections 2017 on the Leicestershire County Council website.

Harborough District has 7 County Divisional electoral areas and each one is represented by a County Councillor.

There have been a number of changes to the electoral divisions across the county. View the Boundary Changes to Leicestershire County Boundaries. View a map showing the amended electoral divisions (JPEG, 250KB).