UK Parliamentary Election 2019

Parliamentary Results

The District of Harborough is split between three parliamentary constituencies, the South Leicestershire Constituency in the west, the Rutland and Melton Constituency in the east and the Harborough Constituency covering the central part of the District. Results for the 2019 Parliamentary Election can be found via the links below:


National results