Council Cabinet

Leader of the Council: Cllr Phil Knowles

A portrait of Cllr Phil Knowels.

Portfolio: Strategy

  • Corporate Strategy and Business planning 
  • Strategic Planning & MAG 
  • Strategic Communications 
  • HR and employees  
  • Performance and Risk Management 
  • Learning and Development 
  • Local Government Structural Reform 
  • Significant Emergency Planning & Recovery 
  • Transformation and change management 
  • Business intelligence 

More information and contact details for Cllr Knowles